Back
FR080190

ETREVILLE, France

Deck in full sun from 12 to dawn..

Deck in full sun from 12 to dawn..

Deck in full sun from 12 to dawn..
Silver

Member since

2008

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 31, 2019 - August 31, 2019 2 weeks

House in ETREVILLE, France

   Hello,
  Our house is situated in the heart of Normandy, homeland of the Impressionists, with Giverny and the house of Monet, the Seine river, Rouen and the cathedral and museums in every city.
It's a 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms house, all appliances, with fireplace, deck in full sun with gaz BBQ... PS4 for the kids...and a lovely cat to feed...

  Situated between the coast (45mns) and Paris (1h30mns), easy access everywhere by the highway... Deauville, Trouville, Honfleur, Rouen, Le Havre, Le pays d'Auge and its typical villages, Giverny, Paris (1h30), Mont Saint-Michel (2h), etc......
  
Situated in a small village, the neighbourhood is very quite, with a national park nearby, perfect for some cycling and trekking...
 
You will enjoy the temperate climate here in summer !...

 
 
 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Commercial
  • Antiques dealer and restorer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Car necessary
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Japan
  • California, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Deauville - 45mns

  • forest Brotonne forest (14.6 km)
  • beach Deauville (64.3 km)
  • sea Chanel sea (65.4 km)
  • boating Deauville (65.4 km)
  • shopping Pont-audemer (12.7 km)
  • golfing Deauville golf course (62.4 km)

Occupation

  • Commercial
  • Antiques dealer and restorer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 18

Pets

  • Cat

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: