Back
FR080123

Caen, France

Platinum

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

CAEN, Normandie, France

Our house is located in the center of the City and Caen is very near from the sea.

The area is rich of historical and artistical sites and museums (Mont St Michel, Mémorial World War II...). The old cities and the Countryside of Normandy are very beautiful and the country has inspired many painters !

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • dance festival director
  • architect

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 80 m2
  • Total Area: 80 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Wales, UK
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Romania
  • Poland
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • England, UK
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Occupation

  • dance festival director
  • architect

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • cat

About Our Family

Amandine and Vincent are 48. Amandine is an architect, and Vincent works in a Dance festival.

We've already made a lot of exchanges (and we like this !) with families in Netherlands, England, Italy, USA, Canada, Germany, Switzerland, Spain and Sweden.

We have 2 big boys : Siméon (21 years old, student and living in another city) and Emile (17
years old), they both are very enthousiastic but they don't travel with us now.

Translate this

References

This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: