PARIS, France

Pièce à vivre

Pièce à vivre









Pièce à vivre L'immeuble Saint-Eustache Fontaine-des-Innocents Centre_Pompidou

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Dear friends of intervac
   We already have made several exchanges, always very successful. (26) Our site in Paris permits to visit it very easily, so if you are interested, please answer soon. Even if you can't make the deal now we 'll be delighted to make it another time.

Our family :
Frédéric LAPLACE (1951) Computer drawer
Nathalie LAPLACE (1954) Art Teacher Illustrator
Quentin LAPLACE (1980) Worker
Blandine LAPLACE (1985) Architecte

General Situation :
The flat is situated in the largest pedestrian aera in France, facing the futur "Halles" in works in the very historal heart of Paris. You don't need a car. You can walk to : the Pompidou Center - Theater of Chatelet - Notre Dame - l'ile Saint Louis- le Louvre - les Tuileries- Marais - Musée Picasso...

Chatelet les Halles is the most important tube station as well as a commuter train RER and enables you to go everywhere in Paris and around very quickly (Versailles or Eurodisney for example)

Big department stores (BHV-Lafayette) and numerous shopping facilities and lots of lovely touristic streets around.
In the rue Montorgueil (5mn walk) you can feel the atmosphere of a traditional french food market
Lots of café and restaurants of all nationalities and at any prices

Description of the flat :
- We are non smokers
- Located at the top floor (6th & 7th) with Lift, of an old historical house
- It's a very quiet, sunny and functionnal place (East_West oriented with 3 roof windows)
- It has been completly renovated (contemporary style)

  • It consists in :

at the first floor :  an office-bed room, a bathroom, separated WC with washing and drying machine, a kitchen, part of a large living room with a micro wave owen and an electric cooker, a big fridge, a dush washer, a table (4to8 persons), a living room with a convertible for two people, TV set, HiFi, VCR, DVD, Internet ADSL (free phone over 70 countries) and a piano; Books and CD at your disposal *Be careful In the kitchen the high ceiling is only 1m98 but 3m40 in living

at the seconf floot (under the roof and renovated in 98) : a double bedroom and another for one or two person and a shower room.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 20 Exchanges made


  • Professeur Arts Visuels
  • Infographiste

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Venise, Italie
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Professeur Arts Visuels
  • Infographiste


  • Boy - Age: 40
  • Girl - Age: 35


  • We do not have pets.