Back
FR060252

Asnières-sur-Seine, France

Sitting room

Sitting room

Sitting room
Silver

Member since

2006


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice house with large garden for peace and calm after walking in the busy Paris only 30 minutes from door to door to the center

We're a family of 3 girls : my daughters (Clémentine,  14  years old and Juliette, 11and myself, 47! We love travelling and discover other countries and cultures. Our place is great because it offers a large garden where you can dine at peace after a day of walking in busy city of Paris. It only takes 15 minutes walk to the station and 6 minutes of train to reach the center of Paris (Opéra, Tuileries, Palais Royal, etc...) There's tones of things to visit here as you can imagine, even outside the city, such as Versailles and of course other famous parcs. We are very opened to any opportunity and look forward to your suggestions for this summer but our preference would  go to the seaside.So, if you're interested, just contact us.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Attachée de Direction

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Attachée de Direction

Children

  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 19

Pets

  • We do not have pets.