Paris, France

Enjoy a sunny breakfast on my balcony

Enjoy a sunny breakfast on my balcony

Enjoy a sunny breakfast on my balcony

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 14, 2021 - July 31, 2021 2 weeks

San Francisco or Hawaii - late June or July Open to other destinations during summer 2021

Flat in central Paris - Available for summer 2020

Welcome to my Paris apartment,
Paris is again lively with all restaurants, shops and museums open.
I move to this flat end of last year.
You will be able to eat on my balcony, it is especially sunny in the morning for breakfast.

I love to discover new places, so don't hesitate to propose yours. I prefer centrally located places with good public transport.

My holiday dates are flexible. I am looking for an exchange this summer in Europe.

My apartement is situated in central Paris. It is only 4 minutes walk from a subway station called Nationale (line 6) and 7 minutes walk from Olympiades (line 14). You have also bus stops: bus 27 and 61). You can walk to a nice park called "Parc de Choisy".

The flat is seconds away from most local corner shops. There are also restaurants and because you are not far from the chinese quarter also excellent Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai and Cambodgian restaurants!

It is on the 5th floor and is quiet. The flat is perfect for a couple, though it can technically accomodate 3.

There is a lot to do, many museums, cafes, restaurants, shopping, walks around town.

Any further questions I can answer via email. 
Hoping to hear from you soon!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 22 Exchanges made


  • Training manager
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 50 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Bulgaria
  • Sicily, Italy
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Hawaii, USA
  • Hungary
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Russia
  • Slovenia
  • USA
  • Norway
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Paris - Orly and CDG -

  • shopping Supermarket (0.0 km)

I am living in the 13th district of Paris. You can walk to the Seine Banks. If you like Street Art, this is also the place to live in Paris. All outdoor photos were taken during walks from my flat. Of course all major sites of Paris are easily reachable also by public transportation or by bike using Velib network.


  • Training manager
  • Teacher


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.