Back
FR050425

SOUPPES SUR LOING, France

Platinum

Member since

2005


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 06, 2020 - August 09, 2020 2 weeks

Nous sommes ouverts à toutes dates et propositions. Ecrivez-nous!

House in SOUPPES SUR LOING, France

Our house is located on a ground of 1700 m2 in edge of forest. 
On ground floor, there are the kitchen (with dishwasher, microwave,....), living room with fire place, playing room for children, desk with computers, bath room and toilets.
 On first floor, there are 4 bed rooms, a bath room with toilets.
Our city:  Souppes sur Loing :  
http://www.souppes.net
There is a lake where you can swim.
Our situation:
 
Souppes on Loing is located at 100 km of Paris (1 hour in the car with direct output of autoraute or rail link), 25 km of the castle of Fontainebleau, 150 km of the châteaux de la Loire.
At a few minutes in the car, you will find the departures of many pedestrian excursions.
To 15 km, on the site of Larchant, you will be
able to make climbing on the greatest site of Ile de France .
Approximately is thus a mixture of forests, water levels (if you want to fish) , and of campaigns.
Our house is near the base of leisures of Souppes on Loing (lake and swimming pool, Blue Pavillon of Europe).
There is also an animalist park where many animals live in freedom: le Parc de l'Emprunt (visit obliged with young children)
In our commune, you will find a karting.
To 10 km: the famous golf de Vaugouard.
One hour drive car: Disneyworld Paris.
Links:
http://www.fontainebleau.fr
http://www.castles-france.net/chateaux-loire
 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • professeurs
  • professeurs

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • professeurs
  • professeurs

Children

  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 23

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Nous faisons des échanges de maison depuis plus de 20 ans et ce sont les vacances que nous aimons!

References

This member has completed 16 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: