PARIS, France

Living room

Living room

Living room

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France. we research, sea or big city

 Our neighborhood
Located in a very beautiful rich district of Paris, all the restaurants with speciality of the world, stores of Paris (Lafayette, Printemps are near...),Champs Elysees, very pleasant district. Park Euro Disney to 45 mn of Paris in car or the train. TV 3D
Arc de triomphe, Champs Elysees, bed, 75 m2, calm
Something about ourselves
We are Veronique and Jose, a married couple and gay friendly couple. We are both professionals (ingeneer and webmaster) and enjoy travelling when able to get away. We made more 75 exchanges in the world.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 80 Exchanges made


  • I.T engineer/designer
  • I.T engineer/designer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • St Petersburg, Russia
  • Rio de Janeiro - State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Corsica, France
  • Italy
  • Sardinia, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Aéroport de Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle - 31 km

A few steps from the arc de Triomphe, close to the avenue des Ternes or there are many shops. Close to the parc Monceau, ideal for jogging or walk.


  • I.T engineer/designer
  • I.T engineer/designer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 80 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: