Back
FR080461

MONTIGNY LE BRETONNEUX, France

Silver

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in MONTIGNY LE BRETONNEUX, France

Large and bright duplex 110 Sqm with terrace (35 Sqm) well equiped.We have to welcome a family a complete well equiped kitchen (Oven, Micro-wave, dish washer and cooking plate, fridge and deep-freeze, washing-maching)), 3 bedrooms (one double bed, one with a double bed (non convenient for little children because it is height) and one sofa convertible into two simple beds) and one bathroom. Michel is 52 and working as physician in a research center and christine is 47 is working as accountant in a equine veterinary Clinic. We have also a daughter, Morgane, 16 years old .We are both found of tennis,gymnastic, ski and piano. We would be happy to make exchange with any exchangers who would appreciate to visit Paris and its surroundings (Versailles, Castles Vaux le Vicomte and Fontainebleau, Vallée de chevreuse, Eurodisney, Mont Saint Michel , etc..
We live in a little town near Paris (Montigny le bretonneux) which is a new town (20 minutes from Paris West by car (Eiffel tower and Arc de triomphe on the west side)), less than ten minutes from Versailles and 5 minutes from Vallée de Chevreuse (Many castles,abbeys, good restaurants in countryside).We also let our car in exchange (a VW Polo)  We have excellent public transportation to reach easely Paris and many activities locally (golf, tennis, sailing, horse-riding..) and cinémas, restaurants, commercial center.
We made already 4 sucessfull exchanges with people from Vienna (Austria), Valencia (Spain)  Praha (tchequia) and Roma (Italia).
WE WILL CONSIDER ONLY EXCHANGE FOR THIS DESTINATION AND ONLY FOR THESE DATES. In exchange,We propose our home for the same period of course but also for  a non simultaneous exchange.
We are of course open to any proposal and these proposals will be welcome (school holidays) FOR OTHER PERIODS.
See www.parc-naturel-chevreuse.fr
www.chateauversailles.fr
www.vaux-le-vicomte.com
 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Physician/accountant
  • Physician/accountant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

1st Photo : Sacré Coeur in Paris2nd Photo : illuminated Tour Eiffel3rd and 4th Photo : Versailles outside and inside5th Photo : Castle Vaux le Vicomte6th Photo : Old castle in Chevreuse7th Photo : St quentin en yvelines Golf 8th Photo : Mont Saint MIchel in Normandie (2.5 hours)

Occupation

  • Physician/accountant
  • Physician/accountant

Children

  • Girl - Age: 24

Pets

  • We do not have pets.