Back
FR040508

PARIS, France

Platinum

Member since

2004


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

my flat is 42 sq.m. big and has 2 main rooms :- a room with dining area, hi-fi, sofa (good bed for two)- a bedroom with double bed- a kitchen (oven, and mircro wave oven, dishwasher )- a bathroom (washing machine) separate toilets. It overlooks the yard, has plenty of light, faces south (3rd floor with lift) and is very quiet.the environment is peaceful, rather middle-class. it is situated near place daumesnil (félix eboué), east of paris. metro and buses are au pied de l'immeuble you will find all sorts of shops on the square and within a 50-meter radius :- 2 supermarkets - several bakeries (one au pied de l'immeuble)- 2 chemists (one au pied de l'immeuble and an other on the place open 24 hrs out of 24)- several banks and a post-office- there is a big market twice a week (tuesday and friday mornings) newspaper kiosk, a well-stocked bookshop ‘brasseries' and restaurants video-rental shops etc...                      if you like walking, and play for children around they are, bois de vincennes, lac daumesnil, zoo, promenade plantée until bastille, parc de bercyi will leave brochures and documentation at your disposal in the flat.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher retired
  • teacher retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Italy
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Helsinki, Finland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • teacher retired
  • teacher retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.