Orléans, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Lovely house in historical center of Orléans very close to shops, bars and restaurants

Our house is full of charm, It is on 3 levels and there are small steep stairs
it is in the center of the historical city
It is a beautiful neighborhood and the street is very quiet
We are very close to the cathedral, the river Loire, the railway station and all the shops
Everything is accessible on foot but there are also trams and bicycles
We have a very nice small terrace for lunch in the summer
There are many activities around Orléans and very beautiful sites to discover (the Loire castles, Beauval zoo, Chaumont gardens, Eurodisney, Parc Astérix ...)
It takes just 1 hour to get to Paris by train
Our car is a renault clio 5 seats equipped with a GPS
We have adult bikes but we will look for bicycles children in our friends
Our friends will be there to help you on site and advise you if you require
We can prepare a small program according to your desires
We wish our guests a great stay

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • enseignante
  • chargé mission

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Netherlands
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • Quebec, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: orly -


  • enseignante
  • chargé mission


  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 20


  • chat