Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in REIGNIER, France

Our house is a detached house of 130 square meters, ideal for 4 people. On the ground floor we have the kitchen and a large dining/sitting room. There is also another room which serves as an office/bedroom (we have broadband and a laptop is available), a small bathroom and a toilet downstairs. Upstairs are three bedrooms and the main bathroom.
We have a garage with 4 bikes, a garden around the house with a swing for children and a shadowed terrace. There is space to park three cars off the street.
Our home is situated in a quiet residential area of a small town in a large valley (elevation 470 m). Our street is a cul-de-sac. All usual facilities are close (within 2 kilometers).
Motorways are at 5 to 10 mn from home, you can easily drive to Geneva (20 mn), Annecy (40 mn), Evian (1 h), Chamonix (45 mn) and Italy (Aosta valley). Geneva airport ( is the nearest airport at 30 mn, Lyon ( is at 1h45. There's a train station to go to Geneva, Annecy or St-Gervais.
Main ski resorts (45 minute drive): Les Gets/Morzine, Flaine, Le Grand-Bornand/La Clusaz, Chamonix... Golf ( 7 km).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Engineer
  • Social Worker

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Faro District, Portugal
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Greece
  • Andalusia, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • Engineer
  • Social Worker


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.