NANTES, France




Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in NANTES, France

I live  in a quiet building, with a shared garden. My home is very luminous. I live alone so it isn't a big apartment (45m2), but there is a balcony and you can cook barbecue !  There is a bed for 2 in the bedroom, and a sofa-bed in the living room.
The apartment is a ten-minute walk from the historic centre, two minute in tramway. 
We can visit the cathedral, the castle, old streets,  museums and "machines de l'ile" (fantastics animals by Royal de Luxe). It's a gastonomic town.
I travel with a friend, Hélène, who have a small apartment, too small for Intervac !
My parents and my brother had already make a lot of switch, that is the reason why I would like to try. And my parents could be here to welcome you and if there is a problem during your journey.
I have a cat, it's Maya. You just need to keep an eye on it. And feed it one time in two days, at least. In case of problem my parents could be here too.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • assistante sociale

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • assistante sociale


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.