Back
FR050225

VEZIERES, France

Silver

Member since

2005


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Character property with terrace and large wooden garden

Our house has a large kitchen / dining room opening onto a living room with fireplace. Also on the ground floor is a bathroom / toilet, an office and a room with a 2-seater sofa that can be used as a supplement. Upstairs 2 large bedrooms with double beds, 2 small with single beds and a bathroom / toilet.
In summer the garden will offer you pickings (orchard and vegetable patch). Quiet place.
Do not hesitate to ask us anything you would like to know about the beautiful area we have the chance to live.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • enseignants
  • enseignants

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 2000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

The environment is very calm. Chinon (small medieval town) and Loudun offer all services within 10 minutes. The Loire (Montsoreau) and the royal Abbey of Fontevraud are close by.

Occupation

  • enseignants
  • enseignants

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.