Paris, France

pièce principale salon/cuisine - Main room (living room and kitchen)

pièce principale salon/cuisine - Main room (living room and kitchen)

coin salon/ living room

coin salon/ living room

pièce principale salon/cuisine - Main room (living room and kitchen) coin salon/ living room

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

43 m2, cosy flat in Paris

Our flat is located in the 19th area next to the canal de l'Ourq, a very nice area 5 minutes walk from the huge Parc de la villette where you can enjoy indoor and outdoor activities (Cité des sciences et de l'indistrie, The wonderful Philarmony if you like classical music, but also concert halls...)

Here is also a link if you want to make a cruise : :

There are plenty of bars, restaurants, even cinemas ( and cafes all along the canal (where you can make cruises) and go the touristic places very quickly.

You can go by foot (5 minutes) or by bicycle (there is a nice bicycle path) to the Cité des sciences et de l'industrie :

We have 2 daughters ( Zoé and Lily ) of 14 and 10, they love visisting new countries

We made very interesting exchanges with charming people and we always have enjoyed them very much.
We hope this will last forever :-))

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • enseignant/hotesse
  • promoteur immobilier

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Brussels, Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • enseignant/hotesse
  • promoteur immobilier


  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • We do not have pets.