Koksijde, Belgium

Keuken 2

Keuken 2

Keuken 2

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Oostduinkerke-Bad, Belgium

We offer an ideal location for those interested in a combination of the possibilities to visit plases of art in Flanders as well as the benefits of a stay in one of the most attractive seaside resorts along the north sea coast.    
Our  secundary home in Oostduinkerke consist of  a large terasse(sunny side oriented),living room(digital TV with 45 canals), fully equiped kitchen,bathroom and two bedrooms(1 double +2 single beds).
Oostduinkerke(=part of Koksijde) has a direct train connection with Brussels airport.The famous coastal tramway stops every 10 minutes near our flat.The coastal tram runs from Knokke via Ostend to De Panne.
All shops (speciality shops and supermarket )are at walking distance.
Our holiday home is ideally located near beach and natural dune reserves.Excellent and cheap public transport gives easy access to all major cultural places/ art cities in Flanders. Parking possibilities on a large public parking place in front of our door.
Discover the most delighful spots in the region by bike.Lots of cycling routes.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 57 Exchanges made


  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Central heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • France
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • New York, NY, USA
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.