Back
GB209135

maidstone, Great Britain

Gold

Member since

2006


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in maidstone, Great Britain

Nous habitons dans une ville petite et pitoresque qui se trouve très proche de londres et les sites historiques de kent. si vous n'avez jamais vue la cathédrale de Cantorbery ou le chateau de Leeds avec sa douvre, il faut absolumment y visiter.  Le centre de Londres et la mer sont également à 50 minutes de notre maison.
We live in a small, picturesque county town within easy reach of london and the wonderful heritage sites of rural kent including Dover castle, moated Leeds castle and Canterbury cathedral. Within 50 minutes you can reach almost anywhere from the coast to the centre of London.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • charity director
  • teaching assistant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

 

Occupation

  • charity director
  • teaching assistant

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: