Newport, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Newport, Spain

Villa Crista.
This villa is our holiday villa.
Villa Crista, is a large detached property located in a quiet corner of a sleepy suburban cul de sac. It is an imposing villa with magnificent uninterrupted views of mountains & natural forest.
If you have a large group the villa can sleep 19 in bedrooms plus 2 more on the sofas in the games room.
The property is availability to Intervac inquiries each year from September through to June only. As the villa is occupied by holiday renters during July & August. 
We have a further 2 large villas close by should you have a very big group in mind.
All the villas are maintained throughout the year. 
The villas are managed locally, so you have nearby support for matters of access and orientation.
Location: Las Tres Cales, L'Amettla de Mar, Spain.
100 km south of Barcelona, 40 Km south of Tarragona / Salou.
Non simultaneous exchanges prefered as we can only holiday during certain periods of the year as our work load lowers.
However, if you require a simultaneous exchange, by all means enquire as your dates may be suitable for us.
Best regards,
David Bushell
Please visit:

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Sleeping Capacity: 16

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5


  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Germany
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 52


  • We do not have pets.