Weymouth, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Cabin, on the Jurassic Coast, World Heritage Site.

Wooden cabin near the sea. Spectacular views.Three bedroom, one shower room. Kitchen living room and decks. Outside shower. Ideal quiet retreat; walking; water sport; beach; bike riding....Weymouth, Dorchester 20mins drive. Wells, Bath, Bristol, Exeter within 2hrs drive. 2.5hrs by train to London.

No central heating, so we use panel wall electric heaters if cold. Garden steep and steps down okay, but use with care. Not ideal for very young children.
1km gated access track to property, not suitable for low ground clearance cars, normal ground clearance is fine and don't need 4x4. Enjoy the adventure!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Director & Retired Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Orkney KW17 2QH, UK
  • Spain
  • Scotland, UK
  • Germany
  • Hawaii, USA
  • Canada
  • Cyprus
  • Egypt
  • United States
  • Pyrénées-Orientales, France
  • Pyrénées-Orientales, France
  • Pyrénées-Atlantiques, France
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • Portugal
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Director & Retired Teacher


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • Dog