Buenos Aires, Argentina


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Our one bedroom apartment in Buenos Aires is bright, comfortable and spacious. 

It can host up to 4 people in its 1 bedroom with 1 queen size bed , 1 single bed and a single sofa bed in the living room. There is also a dining table for 4, and an open and fully equipped kitchen. It also it includes 1 very complete and spacious bathroom and a toilet. 

With a nice balcony, and a pool and a grill in the common areas of the building, it's a perfect place to visit Buenos Aires.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • Doctor / Economist
  • Doctor / Economist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

It is not by chance that this Buenos Aires bohemian neighborhood earned its name Soho. The creative spirit you feel in its streets gives this place a very unique style: avant-garde design, fashion and art contrast with old, attractive recycled houses which hold art galleries, restaurants and bars for everybody´s taste; a central meeting point for tourists and ¨porteños¨.

Not only being such an active, busy and lively neighborhood, Palermo Soho is also ideal to get to know the city because of the proximity and easy access to other relevant places in town.
Subway station it is just four streets away from the apartment (5 minutes walking).


  • Doctor / Economist
  • Doctor / Economist


  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: