Graz, Austria


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Graz, Austria

We live in a comfortable house with a big garden and a swimming pond in Graz, the capital of Styria. 

On the main floor of our house you will find a spacious living room with a wintergarden, a dining room, a kitchen, a small bathroom, a study and a large terrace. Upstairs are three bedrooms and a large bathroom. Downstairs is another bathroom and a sauna. 
Graz is the second largest city of Austria.The city centre, which is one of the UNESCO World Cultural Sites, combines Austrian imperial heritage like Renaissance courtyards and  baroque palaces and striking modern arcitecture. Graz has a lively arts scene with a wide range of museums, theatres and galleries and culinary highlights, such as traditional Austrian coffee houses or excellent wine bars and restaurants.
The surrounding countryside, a mixture of vineyards, forested mountains and thermal springs offers many opportunities both for relaxation or sports.

There are also a festival for classical music, a Jazz festival and an international street and puppet theatre festival in summer.  

Vienna, Budapest, Venice and the Slovenian sea are as easily reachable as the mountains and lakes of the Alps where you can go hiking in summer or skiing in winter.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 35 Exchanges made


  • Psychotherapeut
  • AHS-Lehrerin

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Island
  • Schweden
  • Finnland
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Greece
  • Toronto, ON, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Psychotherapeut
  • AHS-Lehrerin


  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 21


  • We do not have pets.