Wagrain, Austria


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Chalet in Wagrain, Austria

2018 exchanges already fixed - but we are always open to new contacts for the future !!!
Hi !
I am Miguel with my wife Gabriela and our two children, Jacob 18 and Anna-Maria 16 years, living in Salzburg, Austria. our country house is situated in the mountains, in the village Wagrain, south of Salzburg. we like to travel, to meet friends, we often go to Italia where we have many friends. sport is an important part of our life, all the year round, skiing, golf, tennis, hiking & biking. we would like to exchange with a familiy that likes holidays in the mountains, non simultaneous exchange is fine, because our country house is our second home. Wagrain is only 45 minutes south of the world-famous city of Salzburg, Mozart-town, city of festival and culture. to see some more fotos about our country house please click the Link below
we also can offer to exchange with our appartement in Venice City, Italia, which is in the heart of the beautiful city, suited for 4 people. if you are interested, please send us an email !

Wagrain Foto:
Venice Foto:

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made


  • Med. Doctor
  • CPA Consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Canada
  • Hawaii, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Salzburg - 1 hour


  • Med. Doctor
  • CPA Consultant


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 20


  • Dog named Ronja, 8 years