Wien, Austria

Martin and the Girls at CDG

Martin and the Girls at CDG

Paris, November 2016 - we had such a lovely time!

Paris, November 2016 - we had such a lovely time!


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Familyfriendly flat in Vienna

We (3 children, 2 parents) would like to welcome you in our home.

Our flat is located in a leafy neighbourhood with easy access to the underground (a 15-minutes-ride to the city center) within walking distance to Schönbrunn Palace, the Vienna Zoo, the Lainzer Tiergarten (a wildlife preserve in the west of Vienna) and a couple of very nice playgrounds as well as restaurants and shopping facilities.
The flat has wooden floors and east or north facing windows - so it wont get too hot even in the summer months. The open plan kitchen/living room is well equipped and overlooking the balcony.
There are four bedrooms - the "master bedroom" with a double bed, two quite small bedrooms with two singles and our son´s room with a raised bed (if needed we can put another bed below it)

During the warmer months our guinea pigs live on the balcony, during the colder season they stay indoors with our son.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Public Affairs Manager
  • part time working mom

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • Public Affairs Manager
  • part time working mom


  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • Part of our balcony is occupied by a lovely family of guinea pigs.


This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: