Back
AT16092

Absam, Austria

Trial

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Comfortable flat in the heart of the alps

Our flat has got the size of about 100 m2. There are three bedrooms - one for parents and two children's rooms - on the first floor. On the second floor there is a big open room with kitchen and living room. From our terrace you have a wonderful view to the surrounding mountain area. In our house there are three more flats. As we have two little children our flat is ideal for young families. We can offer things you need for kids, toys are available and there is a small playground belonging to our block of flats. Absam is a small friendly village with a good infrastructure. We are only 10 km east of Innsbruck. You only need a 20 minutes walk to reach the old town of Hall, which is the biggest medieval old town of the Tyrol. Some of the Other sights near of us are the Swarovski Kristallwelten, medieval castles, Salzburg, Munich, South Tyrol . . . Our area is ideal for many kinds of outdoor activities like hiking, climbing, cycling, mountainbiking.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Baby equipment

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • teacher
  • teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 7

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: