Back
AT18216

Wien, Austria

Silver

Member since

2018


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 26, 2024 - November 03, 2024 1 weeks

We have already fixed our holiday plans for summer 2024, but are open for offers for autumn 2024, as well as easter and summer 2025!!!

April 12, 2025 - April 21, 2025 1 weeks
Share

Sunny apartment in a fien-de-siecle mansion in the vineyards of Vienna

Beautiful and sunny apartment in a fin-the-siecle mansion in the outskirts of Vienna.
The house is surrounded by vine-yards - with a very nice 'Heurigen' on the other side of the street (in summer only).
We have a big garden with a swimming pond and various nice sitting areas outside.

The apartment consists of a living room, kitchen with a table to eat, a childrens' room, a sleeping room, a veranda and a bathroom.

We have hens in the garden in a separated area. It is up to you, if you want to take care about them (and have fresh eggs for free), we can also ask our neighbors to do so.

We prefer public transport and using our bicycles to going by car, ideally we are also searching for exchange homes, where this is also possible ;-)

We also exchange our holiday apartment at lake Ossiach in Carinthia: https://www.intervac-homeexchange.com/listings/51895/preview

Schöne große Altbauwohnung in einer Jahrhundertwendevilla am Stadtrand von Wien.
Direkt neben den Weinbergen. Südhang.
Mit großem Garten mit Schwimmbiotop.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lawyer, Human Rights expert
  • Author

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 140 m2
  • Total Area: 2000 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Metropolitan City of Rome Capital, Italy
  • Florence, Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy
  • Granada, Spain
  • Netherlands
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Lawyer, Human Rights expert
  • Author

Children

  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • Chicken

References

This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: