Back
AU1013077

Perth, Australia

Silver

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Two bedroom apartment in Perth city

We live in relaxed and beautiful city of Perth.

For information on Perth please look at http://www.experienceperth.com/

Perth is Australia’s sunniest capital city where you’ll experience more than just amazing sunsets over the ocean. Perth has wonderful weather, beautiful beaches and an easy-going character. Perth's combination of big-city attractions with relaxed and informal surrounds offers an appealing lifestyle for visitors. It's a sophisticated, cosmopolitan city with myriad bars, restaurants and cultural activities all vying for attention. When you want to chill out, it's easy to do so. Perth's pristine parkland, nearby bush, and river and ocean beaches – along with a good public transport system – allow its inhabitants to spread out and enjoy what's on offer.

The apartment is located in Perth just a 5 minute walk from the heart of Perth and Northbridge.The entertainment district of Northbridge and the Perth railway station are just a few hundred metres away. This provides you with easily accessible public transport to Fremantle, Mandurah and other out of city destinations. Be sure to take advantage of the free CAT bus service that can take you around the city. The main shopping streets in Perth a 10 minute walk.

The State Theatre, State Library, Western Australian museum and Art Gallery of Western Australia are also less than a 5 minute walk away. Walking to the Perth Arena will take you 15 minutes and if you head in the opposite direction, the NIB stadium (home to Perth Glory and Western Force) is less than a 15 minute walk away from the apartment.

The apartment is 2-story. downstairs is open plan with kitchen/living/dining and laundry wiith a toilet.The bedrooms and bathroom are upstairs. Both bedrooms have a queen size bed. If needed, the couch folds into a double. You can access all of the apartment complex amenities including the pool and courtyard.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Social Worker

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Japan
  • India
  • Tasmania, Australia
  • Malaysia
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Social Worker

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: