Brugge, Belgium

The lounge

The lounge

The kitchen

The kitchen

The master bedroom

The master bedroom

The garden

The garden


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House in Brugge, Belgium

Our home is a semi-detached house with a small garden in front, and a larger one with terrace at the backside of the house. Inside there is a hall with toilet, a dining room, a lounge, a kitchen with breakfast area and a cellar. The kitchen has the usual appliances such as a dishwasher, gas cooker, refrigerator and microwave. Next to the kitchen there is a utility room with washing machine and dryer. The freezer is in the cellar. Upstairs (on the first floor) there are two bedrooms (both with single beds but with the option of a double bed), a study and a bathroom. The bathroom has a toilet and a bath (+ shower). On the second floor is the master bedroom with washstand. There is full gas central heating. We have a television, DVD and stereo and the usual electrical appliances. There’s no garage, but the car can be parked in front of the house.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made


  • retired teacher
  • retired pedicure

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • retired teacher
  • retired pedicure


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • 2 chickens (Thelma & Louise)