Brugge, Belgium


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Brugge, Belgium

We live in a nice house 4 km from the centre of Bruges.It 's a spacious house withe 5 bedrooms ,a new bathroom  a beautiful garden  and a terras. you have  all the comfort   you want You can eat outside or in the kitchen or in the living room there's a litte tv room in the living.We have two toilets upstairs and downstairs.If you want you can use our bicycles Bruges is a nice city to do by bike

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made


  • educators
  • educators

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Our neighbourhood is quiet we live at two minutes walking from a beautifull parc ,with the bike in 15 minutes you're in the centre of Bruges.The sea is 10 km away , Brussels you can do by train or car it's 100 km.Bruges is historical and very nice to visit   there are museums and shops as much as you like
all the shops are in the neighbourhood , there 's an olympic swimming pool at 5 minutes, I have much information about things to do in and around our city for people coming to Bruges


  • educators
  • educators


  • Boy - Age: 28
  • Girl - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 28


  • We do not have pets.