Back
CH1015106

Reichenbach im Kandertal, Switzerland

Ansicht Zufahrt

Ansicht Zufahrt

Ansicht Zufahrt
Bronze

Member since

2017


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Large detached house in the mountains

We live in a large detached house in the chalet style, located at the entrance of the Kander valley in Reichenbach. The house was newly renovated in 2016 and equipped with a large photovoltaic system. In the lower floor is the large shower with toilet and sauna. In addition the cellar, the laundry room as well as a music room, which is also suitable for overnight stays. On the upper floor are the kitchen, the living room, the toilet with bathtub as well as a bedroom and the study. In the attic there is the library and another bedroom.
From the kitchen there is a direct exit to the large terrace and the garden.
In the living room you will find a large TV with Netflix and XBox one. On the sofa can accommodate up to 5 people.
We share our two vehicles, a Tesla Model X and a Renault Zoe.

With 3'500 inhabitants and a very good connection to the individual and public traffic, Reichenbach offers the ideal starting point for excursions all over Switzerland. Lucerne is only 1.5 hours drive by car. Interlaken, and the top of europe are in close proximity.
The spacious terrace and the beautiful view of the Alps are fantastic. Whether you are making excursions or simply relaxing, here you can do everything. The airport Bern-Belp is about 35 minutes away.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Entrepreneur - Engineer
  • Photographer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 220 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Netherlands
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • New Zealand
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Finland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Entrepreneur - Engineer
  • Photographer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • 2 cats (outside)

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: