Back
CH1903

Fribourg, Switzerland

Platinum

Member since

2006


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Fribourg, Switzerland

let us present our family. Alba (55) and Jean-Marie (47)(telecom enginner). we have one child, Mathéo (15).
We live in a "twofamilyhouse" built in 1997. in the basement we have the washing maschine. on the first floor we have a living room with dinning room and the kitchen all in open space. beside that there is a bath room with shower. on the upper floor you will find three rooms : one double bed room, one child sleeping and one double bed in office room. there is another bathroom wirh a bathtub. under the roof there is a guest room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. but there is no heat in this room, then during winter the temperature is around 16°.
We live on a hill called "Schönberg" in the city of fribourg in a quiet surrounding next to the countryside. we have a garden with hammock and a barbecue. we have also 1 garage with 2 adult bikes and 1 child bike. during winter there are sledges to use. the house is just at the end of a one-way street, so the children can play very safely (inline, bikes etc). the neighbourhood is quiet and our house is convenient for the everyday shopping ( 5 minutes walk to the next small market). the bus (bus stop at 150m) takes you every few minutes in 15 minutes to the center of fribourg and railstation.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Telecom Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Português

Occupation

  • Telecom Engineer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19

Pets

  • Chat