Luzern, Switzerland

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Luzern, Switzerland

 I am a single woman of 54 years. I work as a musician. My appartement has 3 rooms. One of the bedrooms is completely emty at the moment, because I want to rent it out later. The other bedroom has a 1.40 broad bed and in the living room is a very comfortable big double bed couch. The appartement is old and charming but has no extra luxury. It is situatet in the center of Luzern. Therefore it is not completely quiet but is in walking distance of the railway station, the lake, the old city, all the museums and has a busstation in front of the house.
A have an additional working room nearby which could be used too.There it is possible to make music all day and night!
I want to spend 10 days around christmas hollyday with a yery good friend ( 56 year old woman) in a city in europe. Her car could be used.
I have two guineapigs living in the bathroom to be fed ones a day.
All the citys of Switzerland can be visited by train in one day from Luzern!

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Musikerin

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine


  • Balcony


  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Great Britain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Musikerin


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.