Back
DE1015920

Rosenheim, Germany

Bronze

Member since

2018


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
May 30, 2020 - June 13, 2020 2 weeks
August 09, 2020 - September 06, 2020 2 weeks

house in bavaria in between munich, salzburg, alps and lakes

Wir leben zu fünft mit Katze Nahla in einem Einfamilienhaus mit Garten und Terrasse in Rosenheim, einer netten Voralpenkleinstadt mit 50.000 Einwohnern. München, Salzburg und die Berge sind mit Nahverkehr oder dem Auto unter einer dreiviertel Stunde erreichbar. Der nächste Badesee liegt in 10 minütiger Entfernung.
We are a family of five persons and a cat called Nahla. We live in a house with garden in Rosenheim, a nice little town close to the alps. Munich, Salzbourg and the alps are reachable within 45 minutes. The next lake within 10 minutes.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lehrer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 210 m2
  • Total Area: 400 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • France
  • England, UK
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Munich or Salzburg - 1 hour by train or car

Quiet area with detached houses and smaller appartement houses. We live next to a primary school with public open playground and sportground. Behind our house is a big meadow and a farm (no smell, no flies). Two supermarkets are reachable with in 10 min. walk and Rosenheim downtown within 30 Min. by foot, 10 by bike or car.
The next restaurant and beergarden are just on the other side of the road.

Occupation

  • Lehrer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 18

Pets

  • cat
  • Farr

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: