Gerdshagen b.Güstrow, Germany


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
May 19, 2024 - September 29, 2024 2 weeks

Holiday home in Gerdshagen b.Güstrow, Germany

 We live in a separate old farm in the countryside.Our house is a restored barn with thatched roof. For guests or exchange-partners we have a flat in the 2nd flor of brick-house (main foto) with kitchen, bathroom, one double bedroom, two 1-bedrooms and one livingroom.
Our farm has a large garden with flowers,vegetable and fruits. 

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Hausfrau
  • Ingenieur

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Our farm is situated at quiet nice countryside with some lakes and woods.Here yo can make bicycletours, hike and canoe tours.
The next city is Güstrow, about 20 minutes away (by car). Güstrow has some things to do and see (castle, museum, cathedral, natural-park, indoor There are also different  supermarkets.
Güstrow is on the direct trainline to Rostock and Berlin. The distance to the Baltic Sea is 1 hour by car. Hamburg or Berlin is about 2 hours away by car.

Translate this


  • Hausfrau
  • Ingenieur


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.