Berlin, Germany


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Berlin, Germany

Hello Interested barter with us, you can right in the heart of Berlin, one of the most beautiful places in the European metropolis, eventful, interesting and pleasant holidays to enjoy. I offer 110 square meters of living space, 3 bedrooms kitchen, bathroom and a large, landscaped roof terrace. Ideally suited for 4 people. Excellent location between the French Friedrichstadtkirche, the Schauspielhaus Berlin and the German Cathedral. In a few minutes at the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag, below the historic Linden, at the State, on the Museum Island, the Berlin Cathedral, the Zoo, etc. By public transport quickly to anywhere in the city. Garage, car exchange is possible. We were in four years with 25 exchange partners and have only good experiences allowed to do. Contact me, I look forward to meeting you and am speaking to you. With best regards from the Gendarmenmarkt.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 34 Exchanges made


  • techn. Gebäudemanagement und Catering

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • techn. Gebäudemanagement und Catering


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.