Asendorf, Germany

new photos coming soon

new photos coming soon

Küche Ausgang Terasse

Küche Ausgang Terasse

new photos coming soon Küche Ausgang Terasse

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Asendorf, near Hamburg, Germany

We are Stefan (46) and Sandra (45). We both work as clerk and as clerk. Our two boys Aaron (15) and Arvo (12) are ready to discover the cities of europe!
Our house is 120qm in size and has a bedroom und two children´s romms. In addition, we still have a study, in this one could build up another guest bed. We have a bathroom with bathtub and shower and we have taking a shower bath below. In addition, our stairs with bars are protected. In our big living room one can do it himself in the evening comfortable soften or get drectly on the Terasse which is in front of it. On the Terasse it leaves himself good breakfasts or crickets. For children the garden is terrific for playing and raging. We have built up a big trampoline in summer and in the big game house it also can stay. Of course we also have computers, Wii and DVD for the tall children. And in situated in a small village of 1800 inhabitants near the natural parc of "Lüneburger Heide". You can drive by bus to Hamburg city but to see everything around our home you need a car...or bike...
Jesteburg and Hanstedt are our neighbour-villages where you have many facilities. Both have a tourist information because many tourists visit our region.
We live in a nice house in the outskirts of Hamburg. Its a quiet area. The towncenter is not far away, with a car about 30 minutes.
The towncenter in the near are Hamburg, Lüneburg, Celle, Hannover, Wolfsburg, Uelzen, Goslar, Bremen, Kiel, Lübeck, Ahrensburg, Schwerin, .....


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • a clerk
  • a official clerk

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • a clerk
  • a official clerk


  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 13


  • two rabbits outside in the garden