Back
DK130149

Solrød Strand, Denmark

Shopping and market in Køge

Shopping and market in Køge

The beach of Solrød

The beach of Solrød

Shopping and market in Køge The beach of Solrød
Silver

Member since

2013


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 19, 2020 - January 03, 2021 1 weeks

Vi vil gerne lave en bytteaftale i Danmark i juleferien

Apartment in Solrød Strand, Denmark

We live in a modern, spacious apartment in a newbuilt, quiet neighborhood. There's only a 10 minutes walk to the beach of Solrød Strand and 30 minutes by car or train to the center of Copenhagen. We have a supermarket, playground and bus stop just next to our building, and the environment offers many possibilities for hiking, biking and swimming. In the centre of Solrød Strand you can buy anything you need, and the lovely, historic cities of Roskilde and Køge are nearby.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Surveyor
  • Speech and language therapist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 95 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch
  • Dansk

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Copenhagen - 28 km

We live in a quiet little town at the countryside south of Copenhagen. We have a supermarket, bakery, butcher and train station.
The charming old cities of Roskilde and Køge can be reached in 10 mn by car or train.
By car it takes 30 mn to central Copenhagen and 45 mn by train.
There are several nice beaches along the coastline and in Roskilde. It takes 5 mn. to drive to the nearest beach.

Occupation

  • Surveyor
  • Speech and language therapist

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: