Back
DK813066

Copenhagen, Denmark

No photos
No photos
Silver

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Copenhagen, Denmark

The flat is placed in Nørrebro, the northern part of the city center. You can walk to both shopping streets, theaters, good restaurants and parks. The kitchen i very well equiped. In the living room there is a television with DVD- and CD-player and plenty of CDs. In walking distance there is a lot of small home designer shops, bakeries where you can have a nice brunch and wonderful cakes and shops with food from all of the world.
There is a lot of bars closely by the flat. It takes 20-30 minutes to ride the bike to a greate beach and 15 minutes if you take the metro, that is 5 minutes away. 10 minuts walk to the famous Assistens cementary. We often dine out on defrent kinds of restaurants and if you would like us to, we would like to make a "where to go"-guide for you.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher and journalist
  • Teacher and journalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Portugal
  • USA
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • France
  • Italy
  • New Zealand
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Teacher and journalist
  • Teacher and journalist

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.