La Cala del Moral, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Málaga, Spain

La Cala del Moral is a small beautiful village near Málaga. Our totally renovated house is just in front of the beach, and there are all kind of resvides on a walking distance: restaurants, supermaket, bakry, etc. We also have two adults bikes and one for a 9 yaers old boy. You can ride all through the coast without cars. It can be a great experience if you look for beach and sun. But you can also visit beautiful villages arround Málaga. Nerja (40 minutes), Frigiliana, Cómpeta, etc. And Granada (!,30 minutes by car), Sevilla (2 hours by car) and Córdoba (2 hours by car).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • University teacher
  • University teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Private swimming pool

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Oxford, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • University teacher
  • University teacher


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 5


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: