valencia, Spain

Pablo en Pirineos

Pablo en Pirineos

Alejandro en Andorra

Alejandro en Andorra

La familia en Granada

La familia en Granada

Pablo en Pirineos Alejandro en Andorra La familia en Granada

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Mediterráneo. Oliva

 Hello friends!.
We are a Spanish family, Vicente (insurance inspector), Feli (doctor), Paul and Alexander (students). Our home is located in the Mediterranean, one of the most impressive and beautiful beaches around the country, in a natural protected dunes.
The location is great, 7 km from Denia and Gandia, 70 km from Valencia and 70 km from Alicante, with mountains to less than 5 km away.
Our house is small, with two bedrooms and living room with sofa bed, which can comfortably accommodate 6 people, has a lovely front garden and a rear terrace with kitchen and barbecue.
It is surrounded by a golf course designed by Severiano Ballesteros and twice annually celebrates the MET, an international championship of horse racing. In the vicinity there is a sports center with tennis courts, paddle tennis, restaurant, etc..
It is ideal for a family with children between 3 and 15 years, as in the complex there are many children and teens looking forward to meeting people from other countries.
Our exchange posibilidade periods are summer (July or August) and Christmas with families outside of Spain, also we would like to exchange weekends or bridges with different regions of Spain.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • medico
  • Comercial seguros

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nuestra casa esta situad en una urbanizacion cerrada, con una gran piscina, por lo que es un sitio ideal para los ninos y jovenes, sobre todo en epoca de pascua y verano. El resto del tiempo, sobre todo para parejas que quieran dar largos paseos por una playa maravillosa, visitar Denia, Javea, Calpe, Benidorm...


  • medico
  • Comercial seguros


  • Boy - Age: 28
  • Boy - Age: 25


  • Tenemos un perro, Samy que nos gustaría que en alguna ocasión pudiese viajar con nosotros. Si no es posible, se quedaría con uno de nuestros hijos.

About Our Family

Sólo ocasionalmente viaja alguno de nuestros hijos con nosotros, nos gustaría algún intercambio con alguna casa en el campo o con jardín a la que pudiesemos llevar a nuestra perra Samy, se porta muy bien y no ocasionaría problemas.


This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: