Copons, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Copons, Spain

Our house is located in the picturesque village of Copons (300 inhabitants), in the region of Anoia. Copons has a swimming pool (five minutes’ walk from our house) which is open July and August. There is also a bar next to the pool, which serves food, and a small sports area. The village also has a bakery and a small shop which stocks virtually everything you would require. Copons is located 12 km from Igualada (town of 40,000) with all amenities and 75 km from the city of Barcelona.

The house consists of 4 floors.
The house includes:
• Basement (with outside door): cellar - study.
• Ground floor: Dining room - Living room (fire place) - Kitchen
• First floor: Two bedrooms and bathroom.
• Third floor: Room, Terrace.

The house is located in the area of ​​Anoia, a tourist area with many activities:
Casa rural situada en el pueblo de Copons (300 habitantes), comarca de la Anoia. Se encuentra a 12 km de Igualada (ciudad de 40.000 habitantes) con todo tipo de servicios y a 75 Km de la ciudad de Barcelona.
La casa esta formada por 4 plantas con acceso fácil des de la carretera principal del pueblo distribuidas de la siguiente forma:

Planta inferior (con salida exterior): bodega - estudio.
Planta baja: Comedor - Sala de estar (Fuego a tierra) - Cocina
Primera planta: Dos habitaciones y baño.
Tercera planta: Habitación, Terraza.

La casa se encuentra en la zona del Alta Anoia, zona turística con muchas actividades:

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 49 Exchanges made


  • Comunication and Strategic Consultant and Researcher
  • Comunication and Strategic Consultant and Researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Comunication and Strategic Consultant and Researcher
  • Comunication and Strategic Consultant and Researcher


  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 49 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: