Back
ES1010216

Sevilla, Spain

patio

patio

Our house. Our flat is on the first floor

Our house. Our flat is on the first floor

patio Our house. Our flat is on the first floor
Silver

Member since

2016


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful flat in the heart of Seville

Confortable flat in Seville centre town, in the famous “Barrio de Santa Cruz”. Very close to the cathedral, the town hall and the most famous monuments in the city. You can get to all of them easily by foot (cathedral 5 minutes walking from home). Near to museums, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, cafes... The building is an old 1850 house, that has been rebuildt into flats, but still keeps the structure and charm. We live on the first floor, there is a lift.
The appartment has two bedrooms (one of them has a double bed and the other one has one single bed and one pull-out bed), two bathrooms, one dining room, kitchen, and desk room. Kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, oven and microwave. We have wifi at home.
The Fair in Seville (La Feria de Abril de Sevilla) will take place from 14th april to 21st april. We highly recommend to visit the fair if you want to experience a very typical andalusian event. You can get there by foot from our house in 20 minutes.
If you want to visit other andalusian cities, Seville is very well communicated by public transport with most cities in Andalucia. Train station is only 20 minutes walking from the house. Bus stations in Seville are also in walking distance from our home.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • father - Biologist
  • mother - forest engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: primera planta
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Sevilla - 20 minutes

Our flat is very quiet, but at the same time it is located in a very lively area. Close to our home you will find restaurants, shops, cafés, pubs, theatres. Supermarkets are opened until 22:00, and small groceries even later.

Occupation

  • father - Biologist
  • mother - forest engineer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of three - mother, father and 8 years old daughter. Sometimes grandparents travel with us and we are five people traveling.

No one in our family smoke, and - this is very important to us - we wish to exchange with non-smokers.

Our daughter is allergic to fur, so we cannot exchange if you have pets at home.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: