Cájar, Granada, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Bonita casa con vistas a Granada

También estariamos interesados en fines de semana por Andalucia o sitios cercanos . Verano de 2018 nos gustaria Galicia

Our house is located on the outskirts of Granada, are just 10 minutes by car. We live in a residential area near Bus and supermarket two minutes walk.
Directly in front of our house we have a playground , although we have the house equipped for them, with games room, and several terraces, one of them usually put a swimming pool for the summer.
The house has 4 floors:
Ground floor: We have a lounge with games, TV, trampoline for children to jump, fireplace and also washer and dryer separated from the living room.
Main floor: We have a living room with air conditioning, TV and dining area, has access to a terrace with good weather yo can stay there all day and cook in the barbecue.
We also have a small toilet and the kitchen with appliances
Bedrooms floor
We have 2 rooms with two beds each and a bathroom for these and other another master bedroom with a bathroom
Floor 4
There we have a living room , that communicates with two terraces one of which is where we usually put a swimming pool for the summer, and in the other you can be quietly watching the sunset over Granada.
Que ver en Granada o alrededores :
Parque de las Ciencias
La Alhambra
Sierra Nevada

These are some of the things you can see in Granada also we are only 45 minutes from the beach ( Almuñecar, La Herradura, Marina del Este on this beaches you can diving) , an hour and 20 minutes from Malaga and 2 hours from Seville, ...

It is a place to rest and at the same time with many options to visit places of charm.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Galicia, Spain
  • Portugal
  • Asturias, Spain
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany
  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Cádiz, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Granada / Málaga - 27 km /143 km


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 7
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • perro