Back
ES1011572

Barcelona, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Apartment in Barcelona Diagonal Mar - 200m from the beach

(We have already arranged this summer time) Interested for home exchage by November/December 2017
Residencial area in Barcelona, 200 meters from the beach. Diagonal Mar. Public transport (bus, metro) to city center. The building has a green area inside. Nice neighbourhood within Poblenou.

The streets of Poblenou are full of restaurants, bars and shops. Central Barcelona can be reached in 15 minutes by metro and Barcelona’s Port Olímpic is just a 20-minute walk away.

Our apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen and a very sunny living room with air conditioned and wifi.

We are open to exchange our VWPolo during the visit.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Profesional Photographer
  • Computers Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • England, UK
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • London, UK
  • Brittany, France
  • Oxford, Oxford, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Occupation

  • Profesional Photographer
  • Computers Engineer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a couple with a 8 years old daughter. We love travelling abroad and meeting different people. We do not have pets at home but we like animals very much.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: