Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Barcelona city centre. Minutes from Sagrada Familia

Our apartment is located in the very center of Barcelona’s Eixample. It is a nice flat with one double room, 3 individual rooms and 2 bathrooms. You can enjoy TV and wifi connection. The building has a doorman and the neighborhood is very quiet and safe. Lots of convenient shops, nice bars and good restaurants are located in a walking distance of 3-4 minutes around our home.
Thanks to the location of the apartment you can reach easily tourist spots as Sagrada Família or the Barcelona city center (Les Rambles, Barri Gòtic, Plaça Catalunya… and hundreds of tourist attractions). Barcelona offers also nice Mediterranean beaches, and they are very close to our apartment.

We think that Barcelona doesn’t need any presentation as a great and nice city: history, weather, gastronomy, architecture, tapas, arts and music, football... Our home will allow you to enjoy the city and live there just as a Barcelona’s citizen.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Professor university
  • Teacher high school

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Europe
  • Greece
  • Turkey
  • Croatia
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Português

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona -


  • Professor university
  • Teacher high school


  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 22


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Joan is professor of geography in the university and Rosa taught in the high school until three years ago. Francesc is 21 and he is studying biomedical sciences. He likes music (he plays cello and guitar) and football: he is a FC Barcelona fan. Alba is 16 and she likes to play violin and singing. She loves animals, but we have no pets (so cats and dogs are welcome!). Both of them speak English, French and German. We have travelled a lot around the world for holidays and work.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: