Back
ES152455

CALAFELL, Spain

Summer 2020

Summer 2020

Summer 2020
Silver

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in CALAFELL, (Barcelona) Spain

Home in CALAFELL Spain
Our House is situated at 55 km from Barcelona and 30km from Tarragona. The airport of El Prat it’s just 45 km far and is easy to get a train from the airport to calafell. The train station is just less than a kilometer from our House. We have supermarkets, banks, pharmacies and restaurants a few minutes distances from of House.
The House has 130 squar meters. including the terrace. Two bedrooms with large beds and two bathrooms. Kitchen full equipped, air conditioning and Wi-Fi.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • profesora jubilada

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: -135 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Salzburg, Austria
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona - 45km

Our neighborhood is quiet and safe, in summer it is very cosmopolitan.Everything you need to enjoy the holidays is near our house facing the sea, beach, port, restaurants of all kinds, shops, banks, pharmacy, supermarkets, medical centers, train stations to visit Barcelona, ​​Tarragona, Port Aventura .. ..
Places to visit from Calafell:

https://youtu.be/FjNoSbLHLkk

https://youtu.be/hXO178jLUOw

https://youtu.be/GNyNNd5nL-w

https://youtu.be/zmGYkKQ0sVw

https://youtu.be/jP0Sbagyoms

https://youtu.be/SFyw0C5oOLI

https://youtu.be/Bw1OIXmrHMQ

https://youtu.be/uOzwwZxjPRs

Occupation

  • profesora jubilada

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I'm a retired teacher 66 years old.
Normally I usually travel with a friend and somtimes my son (25 years old) and his girlfriend come a few days too.
I have made home exchanges in London, Berlin (2 times), Copenhagen, Dublin, Ghent, Stokolmo, Tours ... always very satisfactory.

I like to walk through the cities and discover its buildings, museums, customs and also its gastronomic offer.

I also like to attend concerts, opera or any event related to music.
Then once at home reading a good book or playing in my piano.... just make me happy.

Lifestyle

I like traveling, reading, playing piano, and enjoy visiting museums , attending music concerts and walking around the streets of new cities. Some time I play golf...

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: