Back
ES2528

Salou, Spain

In Salou this Easter

In Salou this Easter

In Salou this Easter
Silver

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Salou (Tarragona), Spain. Near Barcelona. Easter and summer holidays. Non simultaneous possible.

 Our flat is in beautiful and new bulding (LARIMAR). It,s on the fourth floor. We have a big balcony where you can have meals. The apartment has two bedrooms, one with a 135 cm bed and another with two 90 cm beds., a kitchen,a bathroom and a living-room. In the bulding we have two swimming-pools , one for children, a jacuzzi, two paddel and two tennis courts. Everything is free. It,s our holiday house. Near you can find every type of restaurants and shops. You can go walking to Port- Aventura and to
the beach. We have got a parking in the building too. Tarragona is 10 km away and Barcelona 90 km away. You can take a bus to visit this cities near our flat. Please visit web sites there are lots of photos that will show the beatiful beaches, historic cities, you can visit very near our flat. We don,t have at this moment many photos but it,s a modern and useful flat.
My daugther and me will love taking care of your pets. We have a twenty year old son but I don,t know if he will travel with us. My niece probably could travell with us.
If you can visit Salou in September or October, do it. It,s a marvellous time , good weather and less people.
www.visitsalou.eu
www.tarragonaturisme.cat

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • PROFESORA
  • FUNCIONARIO

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • London, UK
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • England, UK
  • Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
  • Italy
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • PROFESORA
  • FUNCIONARIO

Children

  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 25

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: