Valencia, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Apartment in Valencia beach, Spain. Apartamento en la playa de Valencia.

The ground floor light-filled apartment is in the town, and at three minutes walk from the beach  . It has a big living-room with well-equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing and drying machines. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Free wireless high speed internet connection. Buses, trams and trains are really near. Underground from the airport to the apartment , 20 minutes from the old city. No need of car. Two bikes are available. Each room has a mosquito net.
Apartamento luminoso, planta baja, en la ciudad a 3 minutos de la playa. Tiene un salón-comedor-cocina amplio y bien equipado. Lavavajillas, lavadora y secadora. Acceso gratuito a internet. Tiene dos dormitorios y dos baños. Muy buena comunicación con la ciudad antigua (20 minutos) . Autobuses, tranvías, metro y estación de tren cerca. No hace falta coche. Dos bicicletas. Mosquiteras en cada habitación.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Medical Doctor, psychotherapist
  • Retired government employee

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • United States
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Medical Doctor, psychotherapist
  • Retired government employee


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.