Madrid, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Madrid, Spain

We are two adults, with 3 sons that live independent. We made houses exchange years ago when children were small. Now we are recentily retired and we have more free time to try it again. Our house is in a quiet place, 15 minutes by bus to the city center. You can go to the biggest park of Madrid (Casa de Campo) 10 minutes walking from home. Also there is a nice covert swiming pool and sportive center 5 minutes walking from here. Mountains (Sierra de Guadarrama) are 60 kms. long. Near Madrid you can visit old cities like Toledo, Segovia, Avila or Cuenca. Also little nice villages near like Aranjuez, El Escorial, Chinchon etc.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Psicologists
  • Psicologists

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Rome, Italy
  • Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Psicologists
  • Psicologists


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.