Back
ES464358

MADRID, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2011


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in MADRID, Spain

 
Our house
 
Our house has a surface area of 115 m2, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, a utility room, a lounge and two balconies. It is located on an estate with 24 hour surveillance, 2 swimming pools (an adult and children's pool), gardens and a children's park, padel tennis court and a car park.
 
It is located near the city centre and the main museums, shopping and leisure areas. Public transport is within easy reach.
 
The cultural, culinary and leisure offering of a large city such as Madrid is immense and caters for all tastes and needs.
 
In addition, Madrid is close to cities such as Toledo, Segovia and Ávila and highly picturesque towns such as Escorial, La Granja, Aranjuez, Patones de Arriba etc, where visitors can go on day-trips.
 
The Sierra de Guadarrama mountains are 50 km away and are an ideal location for hiking and mountaineering.
 
Our house is very near the high speed train station, connecting Madrid and the main Spanish cities of Sevilla, Valencia and Barcelona.
 
Nuestra casa
 
La casa tiene una superficie de 115m2. Se compone de; tres dormitorios, dos baños, cocina, salón y dos terrazas. Además la urbanización tiene vigilancia 24h, piscina, paddel y garaje.
 
Está situada a poca distancia del centro de la ciudad y de los principales museos, áreas comerciales y de ocio. Está muy bien comunicada por transporte público.
 
La oferta cultural, gastronomica y de ocio de una gran ciudad como Madrid es inmensa, y se adapta a todas las necesidades del visitante.
 
Además existen excursiones de corta distancia a otras ciudades como; Toledo, Segovia, Ávila y pueblos muy pintorescos como; Escorial, La Granja, Aranjuez, Patones de Arriba etc.
 
También se puede disfrutar de la Sierra de Guadarrama a 50km para realizar senderismo y actividades de montaña.
 
Nuestra casa se encuentra muy cerca de la Estación de trenes de Alta velocidad que conecta Madrid con las principales ciudades españolas. Sevilla, Valencia, Barcelona.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • CHEMIST / SECRETARY
  • CHEMIST / SECRETARY

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • CHEMIST / SECRETARY
  • CHEMIST / SECRETARY

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • We do not have pets.