Torrelles de Llobregat, Spain

Our house

Our house

Our swimming pool

Our swimming pool



View from our balcony (Montserrat mountains at the end)

View from our balcony (Montserrat mountains at the end)

Our house Our swimming pool exterior
View from our balcony (Montserrat mountains at the end)

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in TORRELLES DE LLOBREGAT, Barcelona, Spain

Nice house for holidays very close to Barcelona (15km) in a quiet area surounded by forests.

Our house is quite big with garden and a private swimming pool, we have all kind of appliances except conditioned air which we think is not necessary (our area is cooler than Barcelona). From our place is so easy to go to Barcelona (30 min by car,) or to any of the beaches nearby (also 30 min by car). From our balcony you can see a nice view of the Montserrat mountains where we recommend you to pay a visit also (1h by car).

We also have a vegetable garden where you can take some tomatoes and two chikens so you will have fresh eggs every day. You don't have to take care of them because there is automatic watering and food system.

We had very nice exchanges with Switzerland, Norway, France, Ireland, Denmark, Finland, Germany ,Poland and Czech Republic

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made


  • Computer Engs.
  • Computer Engs.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Slovenia
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Villach, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona- El Prat - 20km


  • Computer Engs.
  • Computer Engs.


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • We have two hens and some fishes :)


This member has completed 14 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: