Helsinki, Finland


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Helsinki, Finland

Hi fellow intervac friends,
We live in the center of Helsinki, but on a quiet are. Our home is on the 5th floor and has 4 bedrooms, total 130 m2.  The location is wonderful: sea, down town area,  shops, many galleries and museums, market place, park on seafront, ships to Sweden, Estonia and Russia are all within a few minutes walk. Public transportation is very good in Helsinki, but car exchange is also possible.
You can also stay at our holiday house by a small lake 2 hours drive from Helsinki. 
Unfortunately not possible to take care of your pets due to allergy.
We would keep your home in good shape. We have done several home exchanges, eg. to Switzerland, USA and Spain, and both our guests and we have been very happy with home swaps.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • CEO & Export coordinator
  • CEO & Export coordinator

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Suomeksi

Our Neighbourhood


  • CEO & Export coordinator
  • CEO & Export coordinator


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 21


  • We do not have pets.